Unapproved Caledonia Central Supervisory Union Subcommittee for Superintendent Search Monday, October 30, 2023 Location- In person & Zoom

Call to order by Clayton Cargill at 6:40 PM

In attendance: Ellen Cairns, Clayton Cargill, Mark Kaufman, Andra Hibbert, Jason Miller, Kilee Willey, Cornelia Hasenfuss, Dir of HR Vanessa Koch, Mark Clough

Addition or Changes: None

Subcommittee must select a committee out of candidates. Candidates were short on Teachers and Paras. The subcommittee will be made up of 2 from the central office, 3 building administrators, teachers, support staff, committee members and parents.

After board discussion the committee is as listed.

Michael Concessi Des Hertz Sarah Welch Rebecca Tatischeff Rachel Hartman Damien Owczarski Margaret D MacLean Emily Snodgrass Jeremy Goetz Nancy Brochu David Irwin Melissa Bushey Rebecca Hohn Ryan Thompson

with the following as alternates:

Chris Sheehan Diana Senturia Jennifer Barrett

A motion to adjourn by Ellen Cairns and seconded by Jason Miller. Motion passed.

Minutes respectfully submitted by, Nicky Cole